Das Team

Derzeit bitte nur um Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail!


 

 

Leitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ulrich Ansorge

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.21

T: +43-1-4277-47140
ulrich.ansorge@univie.ac.at

Administration

Mag. Bibiane Florianz

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.14

T: +43-1-4277-47107
bibiane.florianz@univie.ac.at

Christa Wrana, BA

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.49

T: +43-1-4277-47104
christa.wrana@univie.ac.at

Projektadministration

Mag. Bibiane Florianz

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.14

T: +43-1-4277-47107
bibiane.florianz@univie.ac.at

Sophie Gröber, B.A. MA

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.49

T: +43-1-4277-47106
sophie.groeber@univie.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Marlene Forstinger, BSc MSc

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.22

T: +43-1-4277-47147
marlene.forstinger@univie.ac.at

Markus Grüner, BSc MSc

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.22

T: +43-1-4277-47146
markus.gruener@univie.ac.at

Rebecca Rosa Schmid, BSc MSc

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.22

T: +43-1-4277-47171
rebecca.rosa.schmid@univie.ac.at

Moritz Stolte, BSc MSc PhD

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.18


Projektmitarbeiter*innen

Dott.ssa.mag. Burcu Bayram, BA

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.22


Daniel Gugerell, BSc. MSc.

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.22

T: +43-1-4277-47172
daniel.gugerell@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Ulrich Pomper

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-47149
ulrich.pomper@univie.ac.at

Bence Szaszkó, BSc MSc MA

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Zimmer: O2.40

T: +43-1-4277-47148
bence.szaszko@univie.ac.at

Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen